Loading map...

Loading

Click to see our Acrux Staffing locations.

Trojan Labor Locations


Alabama

Dothan

2623 Montgomery Hwy, Suite 2
Dothan, AL 36303

Phone- (334) 673-9955

dothan@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/dothan

Colorado

Colorado Springs

3117 N. Hancock Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Phone- (719) 578-5100

cosprings@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/colorado-springs

Denver

1591 North Chambers Road Unit A

Aurora, CO 80011

Phone- (303) 296-3332

denver@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/denver

Denver West

2741 West Alameda Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80219

Phone (303) 934-4251

denver.west@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/denver-west

Ft. Collins

410 B Jefferson Street, Suite B
Ft. Collins, CO 80524

Phone- (970) 416-0070

ftcollins@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/fort-collins

Longmont

931 Main Street
Longmont, CO 80501

Phone- (720) 600-5135

longmont@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/longmont

District of Columbia

Washington D.C.

1717 Hamlin Street NE
Washington, DC 20018

Phone- (202) 483-0437

dc@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/d-c

Florida

Jacksonville

4744 Edison Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32254

Phone- (904) 388-1129

jacksonville@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/jacksonville

North Ft. Myers

885 Pondella Rd
N Ft Myers, FL 33903

Phone- (239) 997-7400

ftmyers@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/north-ft-myers

North Miami

12137 NW 7th Ave
North Miami, FL 33168

Phone- (305) 688-8997

northmiami@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/north-miami

Orlando

2926 N. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32804

Phone- (407) 826-1615

orlando@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/orlando 

Kissimmee

2209 West Clay Street 34741

Kissimmee, FL

(407) 530-5754

kissimmee@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/kissimmee

Panama City

219 East 6th Street
Panama City, FL 3240

Phone- (850) 522-9222

panamacity@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/panama-city

Pompano Beach

861 NE 44th Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

Phone- (954) 943-6004

pompanobeach@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/pompano-beach

Sarasota

1560 6th Street
Sarasota, FL 34236

Phone- (941) 744-1950

sarasota@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/sarasota

St. Petersburg

4200 54th Ave North, Suite 101
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Phone- (727) 525- 6800

stpete@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/st-petersburg

Tallahassee

509 Saint Francis Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Phone- (850) 222-2030

tallahassee@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/tallahassee

Lake Worth (now open!)

3119 Lake Worth Road

Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 223-2919

lakeworth@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/lake-worth/

Georgia

Atlanta

2947 Legion Way
East Point, GA 30344

Phone – (404) 209-1333

atlanta@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/atlanta

Atlanta-Chamblee

3311 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Chamblee, GA 30341

(678) 547-0667

chamblee@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/chamblee

Augusta

1961 Kissingbower Rd
Augusta, GA 30904

Phone- (706) 736-6199

augusta@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/augusta

Columbus

710 Linwood Blvd
Columbus, GA 31901

Phone- (706) 322-9420

columbus@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/columbusga

Savannah

109 Minus Avenue, Suite C5
Savannah, GA 31408

Phone- (912) 966-0900

savannah@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/savannah

Indiana

Evansville

705 E. Sycamore Blvd
Evansville, IN 47713

Phone- (812) 425-9000

evansville@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/evansville

Kentucky

Lexington

1128 Winchester Rd, Suite 140
Lexington, KY 40505

Phone- (859) 253-9290

lexington@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/lexington

Louisville

1128 Winchester Rd, Suite 140
Lexington, KY 40505

Phone- (859) 253-9290

louisville@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/louisville

Owensboro

1707 Triplett St.
Owensboro, KY 42303

Phone- (270) 685-2900

owensboro@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/owensboro

Maryland

Baltimore

116 W 21st Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

Phone- (410) 235-8905

baltimore@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/baltimore

Nevada

Las Vegas

3831 Valley View Blvd, Suite 13
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Phone- (702) 889-9800

lasvegas@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/las-vegas

North Carolina

Charlotte

2202 Beatties Ford Road
Charlotte, NC 28216

Phone- (704) 395- 0788

charlotte@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/charlotte

Fayetteville

3849 Murchinson Road
Fayetteville, NC 28311

Phone- (910) 779-2630

fayetteville@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/fayetteville

Greensboro

819 W. Florida Street
Greensboro, NC 27406

Phone- (336) 617-6971

greensboro@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/greensboro

Raleigh

606 W South Street
Raleigh, NC 27603

Phone- (919) 856-1399

raleigh@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/raleigh

South Carolina

Charleston

735 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone- (843) 723-5640

charleston@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/charleston-2

Columbia

1310 Washington St.
Columbia, SC 29201

Phone- (803) 256-3330

columbia@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/columbia-sc

Florence

1218 West Evans Street
Florence, SC 29501

Phone- (843) 667-1112

florence@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/florence

Greenville

225 Kerns Ave
Greenville, SC 29609

Phone- (864) 242-2545

greenville@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/greenville

Myrtle Beach

507 Robert Grissom Pkwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Phone–(843) 232-7241

myrtlebeach@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/myrtle-beach

Orangeburg

1292 Broughton St
Orangeburg, SC 29115

Phone- (803) 536-4663

orangeburg@trojanlabor.com

Tennessee

Clarksville

Phone- (931) 802-8580

clarksville@trojanlabor.com

Columbia

1163 Trotwood Ave
Columbia, TN 38401

Phone- (931) 380-8484

columbiatn@trojanlabor.com

Memphis

1285 Getwell Rd
Memphis, TN 38111

Phone- (901) 452-5888

memphis@trojanlabor.com

Nashville / Madison

2412 Lebanon Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Phone- (615) 254-7444

nashville@trojanlabor.com

Chattanooga

6212 Ring Gold Road

East Ridge, TN 37412

Phone (423) 708-8444

chattanooga@trojanlabor.com

Knoxville

1127 N. Broadway St. Suite 4

Knoxville, TN

(865) 240-4995

knoxville@trojanlabor.com

Texas

Dallas

741 N. Belt Line Road
Irving, TX 75061

Phone(972) 790-5226

dallas@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/dallas

Virginia

Newport News

7822 Warwick Blvd
Newport News, VA 23607

Phone-(757) 247-6600

newportnews@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/newport-news

Richmond

2005 Chamberlayne Pkwy
Richmond, VA 23222

Phone-(804) 228-8813

richmond@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/richmond

Wyoming

Cheyenne

1803 Warren Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone- (307) 369-4518

cheyenne@trojanlabor.com

Additional Locations

Our partner Acrux Staffing has additional locations throughout the country where we can meet your needs for temporary help, events and convention service contractors, food services, and more.