Loading map...

Loading

Click to see our Acrux Staffing locations.

Trojan Labor Locations


Alabama

Dothan

2623 Montgomery Hwy, Suite 2
Dothan, AL 36303

Phone: (334) 673-9955

dothan@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/dothan

Arizona

Phoenix

456 West Main Street
Suites O & P
Pheonix, AZ 85201

Phone: (480) 207-1828

Fax: (480) 494-5335

Colorado

Colorado Springs

3117 N. Hancock Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Phone: (719) 578-5100

cosprings@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/colorado-springs

Denver

1591 North Chambers Road Unit A
Aurora, CO 80011

Phone: (303) 296-3332

denver@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/denver

Denver West

2739 West Alameda Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80219

Phone: (303) 934-4251

denver.west@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/denver-west

Ft. Collins

410 B Jefferson Street, Suite B
Ft. Collins, CO 80524

Phone: (970) 416-0070

ftcollins@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/fort-collins

Longmont

612 Tenth Avenue
Longmont, CO 80501

Phone: (720) 600-5135

longmont@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/longmont

Greeley 

2011 9th Street
Greeley, CO 80631

Phone: 970-888-3723

Fax 970-888-3725

Loveland

350 E. 7th Street, Suite 13
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone: (970)  775-2419

columbia@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/columbia-sc

District of Columbia

Washington D.C.

1717 Hamlin Street NE
Washington, DC 20018

Phone: (202) 483-0437

dc@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/d-c

Florida

Lakeland/E Tampa

615 First Street
Lakeland, FL 33805

Phone: (813) 752.1504

Fax: (813) 752-1764

West Tampa

8753 Temple Terrace Hwy
Tampa, FL 33637

Phone:  (813) 405-4594

Gainesville 

211 SW 4th Avenue Suite 2
Gainesville, FL 32601

Phone: (352) 745-7778

Fax 352-745-7779

Jacksonville

4744 Edison Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32254

Phone: (904) 388-1129

jacksonville@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/jacksonville

Kissimmee

1106 West Vine St.
Kissimmee, FL 34741

(407) 530-5754

kissimmee@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/kissimmee

Lake Worth

3119 Lake Worth Road
Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 223-2919

lakeworth@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/lake-worth/

Naples

2795 Davis Blvd Unit J
Naples, FL 34104

(239) 774-4002

North Ft. Myers

885 Pondella Rd
N Ft Myers, FL 33903

Phone: (239) 997-7400

ftmyers@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/north-ft-myers

North Miami

12137 NW 7th Ave
North Miami, FL 33168

Phone: (305) 688-8997

northmiami@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/north-miami

South Miami

352 NW 27th Avenue
Miami, FL 33125

Phone: (786) 420-2836

lakeworth@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/lake-worth/

Orlando

2906 N. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32804

Phone: (407) 826-1615

orlando@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/orlando 

Panama City

309 W. 5th St, Suite A
Panama City, FL 32401

Phone: (850) 522-9222

panamacity@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/panama-city

Pompano Beach

861 NE 44th Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

Phone: (954) 943-6004

pompanobeach@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/pompano-beach

Sanford

2696 Orlando Drive
Sanford, FL  32773

Phone: (321) 363-0033

Sarasota

410 N. Washington Blvd
Sarasota FL 34236

Phone: (941) 744-1950

sarasota@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/sarasota

St. Petersburg

4200 54th Ave North, Suite 101
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Phone: (727) 525- 6800

stpete@trojanlabor.com

 trojanlabor.com/st-petersburg

Tallahassee

509 Saint Francis Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Phone: (850) 222-2030

tallahassee@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/tallahassee

Georgia

Atlanta

2947 Legion Way
East Point, GA 30344

Phone: (404) 209-1333

atlanta@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/atlanta

Atlanta-Chamblee

3311 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Chamblee, GA 30341

Phone: (678) 547-0667

chamblee@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/chamblee

Atlanta-Marietta

595 Roswell Street Suite A
Marietta, GA 30060

Phone: (770) 726-0488

Fax 770-726-0567

marietta@trojanlabor.com

Augusta

1961 Kissingbower Rd
Augusta, GA 30904

Phone: (706) 736-6199

augusta@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/augusta

Columbus

710 Linwood Blvd
Columbus, GA 31901

Phone: (706) 322-9420

columbus@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/columbusga

Savannah

109 Minus Avenue, Suite C3
Savannah, GA 31408

Phone: (912) 966-0900

savannah@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/savannah

Indiana

Evansville

705 E. Sycamore Blvd
Evansville, IN 47713

Phone: (812) 425-9000

evansville@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/evansville

Kentucky

Lexington

501 E. New Circle Road Suite 260
Lexington, KY 40504

Phone: (859) 253-9290

lexington@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/lexington

Louisville

501 E. New Circle Road Suite 260

Lexington, KY 40504

Phone: (859) 253-9290

louisville@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/louisville

Owensboro

1707 Triplett St.
Owensboro, KY 42303

Phone: (270) 685-2900

owensboro@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/owensboro

Maryland

Baltimore

116 W 21st Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

Phone: (410) 235-8905

baltimore@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/baltimore

Nevada

Las Vegas

3871 S. Valley View Blvd, Suite 13
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Phone: (702) 889-9800

lasvegas@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/las-vegas

North Carolina

Charlotte

4214 Statesville Road
Charlotte, NC 28269

Phone: (704) 395- 0788

charlotte@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/charlotte

Fayetteville

3849 Murchinson Road
Fayetteville, NC 28311

Phone: (910) 779-2630

fayetteville@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/fayetteville

Greensboro

819 W. Florida Street
Greensboro, NC 27406

Phone: (336) 617-6971

greensboro@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/greensboro

Raleigh

606 W South Street
Raleigh, NC 27603

Phone: (919) 856-1399

raleigh@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/raleigh

South Carolina

Charleston

498 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone: (843) 723-5640

charleston@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/charleston-2

North Charleston

3620 Ashley Phosphate Road, Unit 13
North Charleston, SC 29420

Phone: (843) 225-3022

Columbia

2000 Laurel Street
Columbia, SC 29204

Phone: (803) 256-3330

columbia@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/columbia-sc

Florence

1218 West Evans Street
Florence, SC 29501

Phone: (843) 667-1112

florence@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/florence

Greenville

225 Kerns Ave
Greenville, SC 29609

Phone: (864) 242-2545

greenville@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/greenville

Myrtle Beach

507 Robert Grissom Pkwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Phone: (843) 232-7240

myrtlebeach@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/myrtle-beach

Tennessee

Chattanooga

6212 Ringgold Road
East Ridge, TN 37412

Phone: (423) 708-8444

Email: info@trojanlabortn.com

Clarksville

1301 A Ft Campbell Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37042

Phone: (931) 802-8580

Email: info@trojanlabortn.com

Columbia

1163 Trotwood Ave
Columbia, TN 38401

Phone: (931) 380-8484

info@trojanlabortn.com

Knoxville

1127 North Broadway
Suite A
Knoxville, TN 37917

Phone: (865) 240-4995

Email: info@trojanlabortn.com

Memphis

1023 South Cooper Street
Memphis, TN 38104

Phone:  (901) 452-5888

Email: info@trojanlabortn.com

Murfreesboro

620 W. Burton Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Phone:  (615) 896-6869

Email: info@trojanlabortn.com

Nashville / Madison

2412 Lebanon Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Phone: (615) 254-7444

Email: info@trojanlabortn.com

Texas

Dallas

930 N. Belt Line Road
Suite 102
Irving, TX 75061

Phone: (972) 790-5226

dallas@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/dallas

Virginia

Newport News

7822 Warwick Blvd
Newport News, VA 23607

Phone: (757) 247-6600

newportnews@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/newport-news

Richmond

2005 Chamberlayne Pkwy
Richmond, VA 23222

Phone: (804) 228-8813

richmond@trojanlabor.com

trojanlabor.com/richmond

Wyoming

Cheyenne

1803 Warren Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: (307) 369-4518

cheyenne@trojanlabor.com

Additional Locations

Our partner Acrux Staffing has additional locations throughout the country where we can meet your needs for temporary help, events and convention service contractors, food services, and more.