Loading map...

Loading

Click to see our Acrux Staffing locations.

Trojan Labor Locations


Alabama

Dothan* 

2623 Montgomery Hwy, Suite 2
Dothan, AL 36303

Phone- (334) 673-9955

dothan@trojanlabor.com

Colorado

Colorado Springs

3117 N. Hancock Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Phone- (719) 578-5100

coloradosprings@trojanlabor.com

Denver

5475 Peoria Street, Bldg. 4 Unit 111
Denver, CO 80239

Phone- (303) 296-3332

denver@trojanlabor.com

Denver West

2741 West Alameda Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80219

Phone (303) 934-4251

denverwest@trojanlabor.com

Ft. Collins

410 B Jefferson Street, Suite B
Ft. Collins, CO 80524

Phone- (970) 416-0070

ftcollins@trojanlabor.com

Longmont

931 Main Street
Longmont, CO 80501

Phone- (720) 600-5135

longmont@trojanlabor.com

District of Columbia

Washington D.C.

1717 Hamlin Street NE
Washington, DC 20018

Phone- (202) 483-0437

dc@trojanlabor.com

Florida

Jacksonville

4744 Edison Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32254

Phone- (904) 388-1129

jacksonville@trojanlabor.com

North Ft. Myers

885 Pondella Rd
N Ft Myers, FL 33903

Phone- (239) 997-7400

ftmyers@trojanlabor.com

North Miami

12137 NW 7th Ave
North Miami, FL 33168

Phone- (305) 688-8997

northmiami@trojanlabor.com

Orlando

2926 N. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32804

Phone- (407) 826-1615

orlando@trojanlabor.com

Panama City

219 East 6th Street
Panama City, FL 3240

Phone- (850) 522-9222

panamacity@trojanlabor.com

Pompano Beach

861 NE 44th Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

Phone- (954) 943-6004

pompanobeach@trojanlabor.com

Sarasota

1560 6th Street
Sarasota, FL 34236

Phone- (941) 744-1950

sarasota@trojanlabor.com

St. Petersburg

4200 54th Ave North, Suite 101
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Phone- (727) 525- 6800

stpetersburg@trojanlabor.com

Tallahassee

509 Saint Francis Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Phone- (850) 222-2030

tallahassee@trojanlabor.com

Georgia

Atlanta

2947 Legion Way
East Point, GA 30344

Phone – (404) 209-1333

georgia@trojanlabor.com

Augusta

1961 Kissingbower Rd
Augusta, GA 30904

Phone- (706) 736-6199

augusta@trojanlabor.com

Columbus

710 Linwood Blvd
Columbus, GA 31901

Phone- (706) 322-9420

columbus@trojanlabor.com

Savannah

109 Minus Avenue, Suite C5
Savannah, GA 31408

Phone- (912) 966-0900

savannah@trojanlabor.com

Indiana

Evansville

705 E. Sycamore Blvd
Evansville, IN 47713

Phone- (812) 425-9000

evansville@trojanlabor.com

Kentucky

Lexington

1128 Winchester Rd, Suite 140
Lexington, KY 40505

Phone- (859) 253-9290

lexington@trojanlabor.com

Louisville

1128 Winchester Rd, Suite 140
Lexington, KY 40505

Phone- (859) 253-9290

louisville@trojanlabor.com

Owensboro

1707 Triplett St.
Owensboro, KY 42303

Phone- (270) 685-2900

queensboro@trojanlabor.com

Maryland

Baltimore

116 W 21st Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

Phone- (410) 235-8905

baltimore@trojanlabor.com

Nevada

Las Vegas

3831 Valley View Blvd, Suite 13
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Phone- (702) 889-9800

lasvegas@trojanlabor.com

North Carolina

Charlotte

2202 Beatties Ford Road
Charlotte, NC 28216

Phone- (704) 395- 0788

charlotte@trojanlabor.com

Fayetteville

3849 Murchinson Road
Fayetteville, NC 28311

Phone- (910) 779-2630

fayetteville@trojanlabor.com

Greensboro

819 W. Florida Street
Greensboro, NC 27406

Phone- (336) 617-6971

greensboro@trojanlabor.com

Raleigh

606 W South Street
Raleigh, NC 27603

Phone- (919) 856-1399

raleigh@trojanlabor.com

South Carolina

Charleston

735 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone- (843) 723-5640

charleston@trojanlabor.com

Columbia

1310 Washington St.
Columbia, SC 29201

Phone- (803) 256-3330

columbia@trojanlabor.com

Florence

1218 West Evans Street
Florence, SC 29501

Phone- (843) 667-1112

florence@trojanlabor.com

Greenville

225 Kerns Ave
Greenville, SC 29609

Phone- (864) 242-2545

greenville@trojanlabor.com

Myrtle Beach

507 Robert Grissom Pkwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Phone–(843) 232-7241

myrtlebeach@trojanlabor.com

Orangeburg

1292 Broughton St
Orangeburg, SC 29115

Phone- (803) 536-4663

orangeburg@trojanlabor.com

Tennessee

Clarksville

Phone- (931) 802-8580

tennessee@trojanlabor.com

Columbia

1163 Trotwood Ave
Columbia, TN 38401

Phone- (931) 380-8484

columbia@trojanlabor.com

Memphis

1285 Getwell Rd
Memphis, TN 38111

Phone- (901) 452-5888

memphis@trojanlabor.com

Nashville / Madison

2412 Lebanon Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Phone- (615) 254-7444

nashville@trojanlabor.com

Texas

Dallas

741 N. Belt Line Road
Irving, TX 75061

Phone(972) 790-5226

irving@trojanlabor.com

Virginia

Newport News

7822 Warwick Blvd
Newport News, VA 23607

Phone-(757) 247-6600

newportnews@trojanlabor.com

Richmond

2005 Chamberlayne Pkwy
Richmond, VA 23222

Phone-(804) 228-8813

richmond@trojanlabor.com

Wyoming

Cheyenne

1803 Warren Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone-

cheyenne@trojanlabor.com

Additional Locations

Our partner Acrux Staffing has additional locations throughout the country where we can meet your needs for temporary help, events and convention service contractors, food services, and more.